Ready Respectful SafeRespect Resilience AspirationHonesty Celebrating Diversity GratitudeKindnessPride Teamwork Positivity Responsibility


Our Staff 

Our Chair of Governors is Mrs Jenny Kirkwood. Governors can be contacted through the school office. Our Governing Body consists of Parent Governors, Staff Governors, LA Governors and Community Governors. We have a Strategic and a Finance Committee which meet every term.

The chair of the Strategic Committee is Miss Joanne Mobbs.

The chair of the Finance Committee is Mrs Nichola Robinson. 

If you would like to read the minutes from any of the committee meetings, please ask at the school office.


If you would like to view the latest financial governors' statement, please make an appointment with Mrs Greeley at the office.


For full details of our governing body please click here.