Ready Respectful Safe

Our Staff

Our Head Teacher is Miss R Jarvis.

Our two Deputy Heads are Mrs J Aistrup and Mrs O Mills. 

Our SENCO role is shared by Mrs J Aistrup and Mrs O Mills.

The senior designated person for child protection is Miss R Jarvis (Head Teacher).

There are three deputy designated people: Mrs J Aistrup (Deputy Head), Mrs O Mills (Deputy Head) and Mrs E Dobbins (family liaison).



Teaching Assistants

Admin and Site Staff

Lunchtime Staff

Sports Staff

Hawthorne's Governors